April 2015 Board Meeting

group photo compressed

Standing, left to right: Chris Ferrara, Jeff Brewster, Don Hagler, Scott Spies, Tom Benton, Mike Artigues, Scott Field, Bill Shaw, Quentin Van Meter and Den Trumbull. Seated, left to right: Becca Huizen, Michelle Cretella, Patty June, Lisa Hawkins. Not pictured: Jane Anderson, Nick Yates, Randolph Matthews.

The College Board of Directors met for the semi-annual Board meeting in Atlanta, Georgia on April 17 & 18, 2015. At the following link you can view the minutes from the April 2015 Board Minutes. Copies of presentations are available upon request.

%d bloggers like this: